New members for SCT

The Superannuation Complaints Tribunal (SCT) has announced the appointment of new part-time members.

The SCT announced it had appointed Robin Creyke, Amanda MacDonald, Beth McConnell, and Hayley Pope to the part-time positions for a term of four years.

The SCT said that Stephen Duffield and Graham Rogers had also been reappointed to the SCT

Related News:

The announcement said the members brought significant legal expertise and wide-spread experience in superannuation, financial services and administrative review to the Tribunal.

It said the appointments also ensured the Tribunal had appropriately qualified members to deal with the increasing volume and complexity of administration complaints, which constitute almost 50 per cent of complaints received by the SCT.

It said that following the appointments, the SCT consisted of a chairperson, a deputy chairperson, and 16 part-time members.

Recommended for you



Add new comment