FSC announces board changes

Three new faces have joined the Financial Services Council (FSC) board as directors, at the same time as long-serving FSC director and Australian Unity Group chief executive and chief investment officer, David Bryant, replaces outgoing director Brad Cooper as deputy chair.

AMP’s Australian Wealth Management CEO, Alex Wade, Challenger Limited’s chief financial officer, Andrew Tobin, and the Commonwealth Bank’s NewCo CEO, Jason Yetton, would all join the board.

Related News:

MLC Wealth CEO, Geoff Lloyd, thanked Cooper for his service to the board, saying that in the last nine years as a director he had provided expert guidance and support, particularly during challenging periods for the industry.

Recommended for you



Add new comment